CM special!… what can I say?

Its quite a long way off, and I don’t see any point in getting all dressed up with nowhere to go but… here are a few spoilers.

  • It’s finished construction and already has a large number of patches.
  • It’s quite Blue.
  • It employs a similar idea to RMXL where you have two totally independent synths both with their own bend, mono-poly, arpeggio etc.
  • I have used its name once before many, many moons ago.
  • It’s architecture is a superset of an existing Krakli favorite.
  • Did I mention that it’s Blue.
  • The mag isn’t on sale until October so you have a little wait.
  • I will release more teasers and audio demos prior to that though.
  • It’s Blue.
  • It is quite a large GUI probably only usable on a 1024  x 768 screen, but most off you have them anyways don’t you?

So as is my usual way, I will be drip-feeding little bits of information about this in the coming weeks.. in the meantime lets see if  we can guess what the name of this plugin will be, if you remember I said I have used the name before, a long time ago!

One Response to “CM special!… what can I say?”

  1. You rock! I will send you 20 virgins to celebrate the good news.

Leave a Reply

