Very very cool S3K track…

I stumbled across this track a week or so ago and contacted Chuck Silva, the creator, when I read that it was composed using mostly Krakli S3K.. further investigation revealed that this was not the artists usual style so it is even more remarkable that he created such an interesting track..

Even if I say so myself I have always enjoyed the way that S3K veers into distortion and this track shows that feature off to good effect.

Please give the track a listen and I recommend that you check out Chucks other works as well.

The track is called Prednizone and you can find it here..

Leave a Reply

