Little Bonus for Donators

As a little sign of thanks to those who have previously donated I have added a new synth Harm to the download page that they previously used to get RMP2 and S3O..
Harm is an unusual synth capable of delivering peircing sound fx and crushing bass sounds..
Harm

I know that some of you may have changed email adresses in the interim (or perhaps I recorded them incorrectly!) so if you feel you should have received the email from me but didn’t, contact me at the usual address letting me know which email you originally used and I will see if I can match it up with my records..

Many thanks again for your continuing support

6 Responses to “Little Bonus for Donators”

  1. Simon Robinson Says:

    Hi Ian,
    I’m pretty certain that I donated via my old (& now defunct) Hotmail account.
    So I’m hoping to get me grubby (virtual) mitts on Harm!

    Si.

  2. armin malbertz Says:

    I also spend some money for RMP2 and I did not get a mail, may be I just did not realice it.
    Would love to check out what this little synt is.

  3. Simon Robinson Says:

    Thanks for Harm, Monsieur Krakli!

    Highly original (as always,) & great fun. It does quite a bit for something with so few controls!

    THANKS!

    Si.

Leave a Reply

