A little update

Conscious of the fact that I am heading for the USA in August and so will be out of touch (it is such a backward place 🙂 ) I thought that I would update you with the latest Krakli news.

I am still working (working being the loose word) on S3V and RGB4. RGB4 is finished bar the patches, and S3V needs the GUI to be finished off.

If I had to say which of these is most likely to be finished first, I might plump for S3V but both are most likely to be complete post-holiday rather than pre-holiday.

Another bit of news is the fact that i noticed that Seven Octaves had released an album which used Krakli plugs for a lot of the tracks. I emailed the guy to thank him for the interest and he was kind enough to send me a copy of his album, which I have been very pleased with.

 You can find details and listen to some examples here

Thanking you all again for your continuing support and hope that I will be a bit more productive in the Autumn

One Response to “A little update”

  1. Hello Ian,
    My name is Dimitri and i disvovered Your RMXL with a big pleasure. Here You will find a link with a complete soundbank made of various presets. Best wishes.

    http://www.filefactory.com/file/ahf251b/n/KRAKLI_RMXL_BANK_DS_001_zip

Leave a Reply

