..At least vurt will be pleased

I am feeling a bit pleased with myself tonight so I had to stay up late to post the news that I have the latest version of RGB .. RGB 4 nearly completed.

 

RGB4

 

The reason that I am pleased is that it has ticked off two things which have been nagging me for a few years now.

  1. That I have wanted to use the RGB name and concept again, but all previous attempts have not had sufficient character.
  2. That I have wanted to do something interesting with an additive/spectral oscillator. Again, previous attempts have always sounded a bit dry.

I hope to be able to post an audio or video demo soon, please keep watching.

(btw. this one may prove to be a bugger to program, any volunteers for patching will be considered email me if interested)

One Response to “..At least vurt will be pleased”

  1. I’d be more than happy to make presets for RGB4!
    Congrats, good luck, and may the vurtkitten be with you!

Leave a Reply

