A little quiet from me for a while..

With some domestic issues that I have and an up-coming holiday I won’t be posting anything for a week or so. So just to tide you over I have knocked together another Bond cover using Krakli synths.

Diamonds are Forever

This one uses a host of RichmanCMs, a couple of S3Ks, an S3, a StringZ2 and for the brass part i am using Rticul8 which is one of my older synths, not available on the website anymore. For whatever reason Rticul8 is, IMO, the best synth that i have done for brass instruments, despite the fact that Rticul8r was conceived as a replacement, it didn’t do brass as well.

 Anyway, enjoy, and hopefully I will come back from my break, refreshed and ready to churn out a few more Krakli plugs..

Leave a Reply

