This week I will be mostly…

.. continuing work on a new synth called Arctic (Son of Chill perhaps?) With this one I have gone for a synth with a very strong sonic Character (in the same way that Cygnus has ‘a sound’). Cold and digital but at the same time with a lot of power and movement in the sound.. Early sounds coming out of it are very promising and it is proving to be light on CPU too.

The CM special is due out in Mid-June and I have it on good authority that Krakli is featured more than once in its pages. I believe that I will be getting a sneak preview of the cover soon and I will post it here when I do.

I have been arsing about with the spy-shots etc and I promise that i will be able to give you full details of its spec soon. Suffice to say that I was able to use some of the things that I learnt with RMP (the synth that never was) and include them on this one. I have received favorable comments about the interface also, so it will be interesting to see if it makes an impact with the readership.

One Response to “This week I will be mostly…”

  1. Hey Krakli Soft,

    Just wanted to voice my appreciation for your amazing work! I just stumbled upon you from a link on KVR, and will definitely check back for anything new you release. Thanks so much! 🙂

    -Alex

Leave a Reply

